Impromptu

The family was willing.  The lighting seemed soft and easy.  The background looked rustic and different.  Everything said …take a picture… so I took some.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

This entry was posted in photo365, photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Impromptu

  1. 4forksake says:

    I like natural not to much posing!!..if it has to be a posing shot i always do them against a wall look for a brick wall and take side photos as the lines on the wall leads to your subject take a few and youll know what i mean.

  2. eof737 says:

    Great photos as always… I’m finally catching up again on blog posts. Thanks for your patience! 🙂

  3. Currie Rose says:

    I love family photos! Seriously, I can look at my friends albums for long periods of time. Thank you for sharing your pride for your beautiful family. 🙂

    Have a lovely Sunday,
    Currie

    • slurryer says:

      I’m exactly the same way. Love to see family photos. I’ve even gone as far as to get people at work to bring in their photo albums so I could have a look… maybe a bit much hu!
      Thanks for the kind words Currie!

Leave a Comment

