…and I Ponder 75/365

My mind has been on this Minolta Autocord medium format camera all day (my OCD in full swing).  This was the plan.  I would leave work just a tad early today.  Head over to Richmond Camera to pick up a few rolls of black and white 120 film.  On the way home stop by the post office and mail off the two rolls of 120 film I found in my fathers camera bag to Dwayne’s Photo for developing.  Then spend the final hour or so of daylight shooting one of the rolls of film in the Autocord.  That was the plan.  It was a good plan.  It was a doomed plan.

So sit I.  I sit, and I ponder…

...and I ponder...

...and I ponder...

This entry was posted in photo365, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

