57/365 Elixir Of Forgotten Norfolk

Visited the massive abandoned factory in Norfolk today.  There were a few breaks in the clouds today, but not enough to get what I was looking for.  It was so overcast the first time I was here that I couldn’t really see which way the sunlight would be coming from in the morning.  Today I could tell, and the images I would like to capture won’t be possible in the morning.  I’ll need to get them in the evening.

While I was here I stumbled upon the elixir of the citizens here.

Elixir Of Forgotten Norfolk

Elixir Of Forgotten Norfolk

Forgotten, and  wanting to forget.  The Elixir of Forgotten Norfolk.

This entry was posted in photo, photo365, photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 57/365 Elixir Of Forgotten Norfolk

  1. ElizOF says:

    That is a great shot… love the old bottle. 🙂

  2. ElizOF says:

    Finally catching up again… where did the time go? Phew! 🙂

Leave a Comment

