Before It Was Broken

What I can’t seem to remember is what this building was before it was reduced to heaps of concrete.  While it remained pretty to the eye, and a place that served a personal purpose, this place was well know to me.  But it’s been a heap or ruble for some time now, and I can’t seem to recall what it was.  Who was this before it was broken.

Broken

Broken

This entry was posted in photo365 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Before It Was Broken

  1. eof737 says:

    Interesting photo… what is the location? 🙂

    • slurryer says:

      There is an industrial area not too far from where I live. I drove up this way in hopes of getting a night shot of a factory I spotted. I couldn’t get close enough to the factory to get the shot I wanted, but on the way back I noticed this building that had been torn down. I shined the car headlights on one of the piles of rubble, and took this several captures.

Leave a Comment

