20/365 Different By Design, Necessity, Or Circumstance

I thought I was seeing something here, but I couldn’t put my finger on it at first.  There are three trees here that are all different.  That seemed close, but I didn’t think that was really it.  What’s up with those branches on the left.  Could that be it?  They don’t look strong and thick like the branches of the other two trees.  In fact those branches are curved and pointing right.  And where are the lower branches.  Did they fall off, or were they pruned back.  I think that was it.  This tree seemed different.  Maybe by design like a bonsai.  Maybe by necessity and circumstance.  But maybe there’s nothing here at all.  Just some trees.

Different

Different

 

This entry was posted in photo365 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 20/365 Different By Design, Necessity, Or Circumstance

  1. eof737 says:

    By circumstance? I love it.. 🙂

Leave a Comment

