20/365 Day 20 Bonus Pack

I’m realizing that there are a bunch of places where I’ve always wanted to photograph, but just wasn’t sure if I’d be allowed.  The problem is I never knew if I was allowed because I never asked.  Today I asked to photograph in a spot that always caught my eye.

The Granary

The Granary

Old Stacks

Old Stacks

Granary Worker Forever

Granary Worker Forever

Hoisting Chains

Hoisting Chains

Old Stack Iron Sides

Old Stack Iron Sides

Old Stack Towers

Old Stack Towers

Old Stack Towers Base

Old Stack Towers Base

The Get Away Car

The Get Away Car

The Get Away Get Away

The Get Away Get Away

This entry was posted in photo365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

